FCNQ holds annual meeting


Two weeks ago the Fédération des coopératives du Nouveau-Québec held its 36th annual general meeting in Salluit.

At the gathering, Paulusie Kasudluak from Inukjuak was re-elected as president of the board of directors.

The executive committee also includes as members, vice-presidents Mark U. Ammamatuak from Salluit and Willie Etook from Kangiqsualujjuaq, Edward Kauki from Kangirsuk, Peter Ittukallak from Puvirnituq and Daniellie Qinuajuak of Akulivik as Secretary.

Share This Story

(0) Comments